After 11 grueling weeks of qualifying we were down to the last 16 players on Finals night, with another 11 players contesting the Shield event. Congrats to Owen Arzaga who emerged victorious, beating top seed Ger Scully in the final, and to Dave Quail who won the Shield, defeating Podge Feene. In all we had a total of 70 players compete over the course of the league and unsurprisingly the standard of play and sportsmanship on display was exemplary. Thanks to all who took part -we’re already looking forward to next year’s edition!