Executive/Mentors 2018

Executive Committee 2018

President         Padraic Duignan padraicduignan@gmail.com

Vice President    Ben O'Sullivan

Chairman            Brian Cullen chairwhitehallcolmcille@gmail.com

Vice Chairman    Conor Keegan 086 346 6305 conorkeegan875@gmail.com

Secretary            Noeleen Rooney 087 2524659 noeleenrooney@eircom.net

Treasurer            Aoibheann Dunne 087 273 7284 aoibheanndunne@upcmail.ie

Registrar             Diarmuid Murphy 086 824 3585 registrarwccgaa@gmail.com   

Committee

Adult Football Director   Noel Ellis 087 769 4067 noellis@eircom.net

Adult Hurling Director     Cormac Murray 086 826 0441 murrayc@bim.ie

Juvenile Director          Enda Brady  086 258 4736 ebradywcjuv@gmail.com

Camogie Director          Derek Griffin  086 604 1327  derek.griffin1@hse.ie

Ladies Football Director   Alan Wade 087 921 4936  wadea@rte.ie

Players Representative    Celine Darcy  085 201 4310 celine_darcy@hotmail.com

Amenities Director        Dave Timlin 087 665 7311 eidingallagher@eircom.netclub

Fundraising Director       Daragh Giles 086 190 7732 daraghgiles@yahoo.ie 

Club PRO                   Dympna Cullen 087 637 7201 pro.whitehallcolmcille.dublin@gaa.ie

Ordinary Members     Dave Faherty  fahertydcu@gmail.com   087 398 9872

                                     Martin Kearns  kearns.martinj@yahoo.ie   087 287 2469     

Child Protection Officer   John Touhy tuohymernagh@hotmail.com   087 993 4160

Alcohol & Substance Abuse Officer Dave Curran 087 982 3188

 

Adult Team Mentors 2018

FOOTBALL

Senior Football  Manager:  Ger O'Connor 086 275 2511

Selector:  Anto Holly 086 328 0606

JUN A:   Noel Ellis 087 7694067

JUN B: Gerry Ryan 086 127 2575

Minors: Diarmuid Murphy 086 824 3585

HURLING  

Senior Hurling  Manager: Ger O'Connor 086 275 2511

Selectors: Niall Williams 087 913 6374

Junior A: Cormac Murray 086 826 0441

Junior B: Fergal Mythen 086 857 1266

Minors Diarmuid Murphy 086 824 3585, Dave Timlin 087 665 7311

LADIES FOOTBALL & CAMOGIE 

Adult Ladies Football Manager: Alan Wade 087 921 4936 

Senior Camogie Manager : Shane Noonan 087 679 8251


CLUB JUVENILE MANAGEMENT GROUP 2018
 
As a response to the ever growing & successful Club Juvenile section we have set up a Juvenile Management Group to assist & augment the role of the Juvenile Director in his role reporting to & taking direction from the Club Executive. The group will meet at least once per month, the week before executive meetings & will look after all aspects of juvenile affairs, games, mentor & player development, registration, transfers, team fundraising, Club gear, etc. The following is the group makeup & broad areas of responsibility.  
  • Juvenile Director- Enda Brady  086 258 4736

  • Club Child Welfare Officer/Garda Vetting - John Tuohy 085 174 3592

  • Club Registrar/Membership/Pitch Allocation - Diarmuid Murphy 086 824 3585

  • CCCI U10s to U12 teams - Paul Leonard 086 405 4460

  • Camogie - Derek Griffin 086 604 1327  

  • Girls Football - Alan Wade 087 921 4936 

  • CCC2 U13s to U16s teams - Bren Berry 086 822 1565

  • Club Games Promotion Officer - Sean Cleary 085 105 1231

  • Juvenile PRO - Kevin O'Neill 086 874 3854

  • Referees Co-Ordinator - Sean Hogan (Boys) 085 174 3592
    •                               -  Mags Fullen (Camogie) 087 226 5249

As can be seen almost all facets of club juvenile matters are covered by the 'group'.

All facets of juvenile affairs in the club will be dealt with by this group or responsible members of this group except for serious discipline issues.

We have a dedicated email address for the Juvenile Management group, please do not hesitate to contact it or any of the members as attached for issues, guidance, complements, views, fundraising, etc, etc !






Membership Sign Up

Upcoming Events


Our sponsors